

Deanery Organisation from 2019

LEICESTER ARCHDEACONRY

City of Leicester Deanery: Cathedral; Evington; Humberstone; Knighton; Martyrs; Resurrection; St Anne; St John Clarendon Park

Framland Deanery: Melton Mowbray

Gartree Deanery: Houghton on the Hill; Kibworth; Kilby & Wistow; Market Harborough; South Wigston; Thurnby cum Stoughton

Goscote Deanery: Birstall; Queniborough; Rothley

Launde Deanery: Hallaton

LOUGHBOROUGH ARCHDEACONRY

Akeley East Deanery: Barrow-upon-Soar; Belton; Hathern; Kegworth; Loughborough; Oaks in Charnwood; Shepshed

Guthlaxton Deanery: Claybrooke; Cosby; Countesthorpe; Lutterworth

North West Leicestershire Deanery: Appleby Magna; Ashby Holy Trinity; Ashby St Helen; Coalville; Donisthorpe; Whitwick

Sparkenhoe East Deanery: Glenfield; Kirby Muxloe; Thurcaston/Cropston

Sparkenhoe West Deanery: Barwell; Burbage; Hinckley; Newbold Verdon; Sheepy Magna