Diary

2022

Tuesday 25 January: Trustees Meeting, 1pm

Tuesday 1 February: Deadline for MUspaper

Wednesday 2 February: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting 10.30am

Thursday 24 February: Prayer Fellowship, 11am

Saturday 5 March: Diocesan Council, morning

Friday 25 March: Lady Day

Sunday 27 March: Mothering Sunday

Friday 15th April: Good Friday

Sunday 17 April: Easter Sunday

Tuesday 3 May: Deadline for MUspaper

Tuesday 17 May: Trustees Meeting, 1pm

Wednesday 8 June: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, 10.30am

Thursday 23 June: Prayer Fellowship, 11am

Wednesday 6 July: Diocesan Council, evening

Tuesday 26 July: Finance & Admin Meeting, 1pm

Thursday 1 September: Deadline for MUspaper

Wednesday 14 September: Trustees’ Meeting, 1pm

Saturday 24 September: Mothers’ Union Annual Gathering, Belfast

Wednesday 5 October: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, 10.30am

Thursday 27 October: Prayer Fellowship, 11am

Tuesday 1 November: Trustees Meeting, 1pm

Wednesday 16 November: Diocesan Council, afternoon

Friday 25 November: 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Based Violence begins

Saturday 10 December: 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Based Violence ends