Diary

2019

Thursday 31 October: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors very welcome

Tuesday 5 November: Diocesan Council, 2pm, Church of the Martyrs, Leicester, visitors very welcome

Tuesday 19 November: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Monday 25 November – Tuesday 10 December: 16 Days of Activism against Gender-based Violence

Thursday 12 December: Office closes for Christmas break

2020

Thursday 2 January: Office reopens after Christmas break; deadline for MUspaper and Dispatches

Tuesday 14 January: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Tuesday 4 February: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10.30am – 12.30pm

Wednesday 5 March: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors very welcome

Saturday 7 March: Diocesan Council, morning, venue tba, visitors very welcome

Wednesday 25 March: Lady Day

Thursday 2 April: Office closes for Easter break

Friday 10 April: Good Friday

Sunday 12 April: Easter Sunday

Tuesday 21 April: Office reopens after Easter break

Tuesday 5 May: Deadline for MUspaper and Dispatches

Wednesday 13 May: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Wednesday 10 June: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10.30am – 12.30pm

Thursday 25 June: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors very welcome

Wednesday 1 July: Diocesan Council, evening, venue tba, visitors very welcome

Monday 13 to Friday 17 July: Away From It All Holiday

Friday 17 to Wednesday 22 July: Pre-Lambeth Conference visits by bishops and spouses

Tuesday 1 September: Deadline for MUspaper and Dispatches

Wednesday 9 September: Finance & Administration Working Group, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Wednesday 16 September: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Saturday 26 September: Mothers’ Union General Meeting, Belfast, all members and friends very welcome

Tuesday 6 October: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 20 – Thursday 22 October: Office closed for half-term holiday

Tuesday 3 November: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Thursday 12 November: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors very welcome

Tuesday 17 November: Diocesan Council, afternoon, venue tba, visitors very welcome

Wednesday 25 November to Thursday 10 December: 16 Days of Activism Against Gender Based Violence

Tuesday 1 December: Advent Carol Service, Leicester Cathedral, visitors very welcome

Thursday 17 December: Office closes for Christmas break

2021

Tuesday 5 January: Office reopens after Christmas break