Diary

2019

Wednesday 2 January: Office re-opens after Christmas break

Tuesday 8 January: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Tuesday 5 February: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10am – 12 noon

Thursday 21 February: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors welcome

Saturday 23 February: Diocesan Council, St Dionysius Market Harborough, 9.30 for 10am, visitors welcome

Thursday 11 April: Office closes for Easter break

Tuesday 30 April: Office re-opens after Easter break

Wednesday 15 May: Quiet Day, Evington

Tuesday 21 May: Trustees’ meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Tuesday 4 June: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10am – 12 noon

Thursday 27 June: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors welcome

Tuesday 2 July: Diocesan Council (evening)

Tuesday 24 September: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Tuesday 8 October: Deanery Leaders’ Meeting, St Martins House, 10am – 12 noon

Tuesday 15 – Thursday 17 October: Office closed for half-term holiday

Tuesday 31 October: Prayer Fellowship, Leicester Cathedral, 11am, visitors welcome

Tuesday 5 November: Diocesan Council (afternoon)

Tuesday 19 November: Trustees’ Meeting, St Martins House, 1.30 – 3.30pm

Monday 25 November – Tuesday 10 December: 16 Days of Activism against Gender-based Violence

Thursday 12 December: Office closes for Christmas break

2020

Thursday 2 January: Office re-opens after Christmas break